Completion of a heart project: The Paul-Gerhardt-Weg

Home/Blog-En/Completion of a heart project: The Paul-Gerhardt-Weg

We are very happy to have successfully completed another of our heart projects: the marketing of the Paul-Gerhardt-Weg.

From a great and trusting cooperation with the project team (District Dahme Spreewald, Lübben (Spreewald) and Tourismusverband Dahme-Seen)  a reference letter has now reached us. We are glad and full of gratitude to be able to share it to the readers of our blog.

“In the year 2018 the district Dahme Spreewald commissioned the company Wieduwilt communication after thorough examination of all relevant offers with the conception of the marketing of the “Paul Gerhardt Weg”, which was solemnly opened on 22 May 2019.

The idea of ​​a pilgrimage inspired the district of Dahme-Spreewald, the tourism associations Dahme-Seenland and Spreewald as well as the city of Lübben (Spreewald) / Lubin (Blota), the life stations of Paul Gerhardt from the Nikolaikirche in Berlin, the St. Moritz church Mittenwalde, to Paul Gerhardt Church in Lübben to connect to a 140-kilometer hiking trail.

The professional offer of the company Wieduwilt Kommunikation fully corresponded to the precise ideas of the project team. Among other things, it included demanding areas, from the conceptual marketing of the path to the creation of a memorable appearance and the associated information panels. Specific print jobs, including the design of a hiking diary and the creation of various merchandise articles on the Paul-Gerhardt-Weg were developed together in a creative process.

I have come to know and appreciate Ms. Wieduwilt as a very reliable and dedicated project partner. The entire project “Paul-Gerhardt-Weg” has been executed to the fullest satisfaction during the whole process from the submission of the offer to the completion of the last offer phase. We got to know Ms. Wieduwilt to always be competent, creative and on time. I would particularly like to emphasise the flexible action of Ms. Wieduwilt during project development and implementation.

The company Wieduwilt Kommunikation has contributed significantly to the success of the project. The company is therefore to be recommended without reservation as a service provider. The DahmeSpreewald district will gladly use the valuable experience of Wieduwilt Kommunikation as part of further projects. ”

A big thank you to all who made this great project possible and of course a special thanks to the Wieduwilt team: You are the best!

Are you ready to sell your company?

May 13th, 2020|

Are you ready to hand over your company right now? Could you hand over keys, passwords, bank details, cups and watering can now - and I mean handing it over to your successor NOW in this second, could your company [...]

What would you write into your (life) book?

May 13th, 2020|

A few months ago I was in Prenzlau, in the beautiful Uckermark. I held a public relations workshop there. On my hiking tour, in the morning, I came across this bookcase. Inside of it: Works of world literature by Dumas, [...]

Break the fake rules

May 13th, 2020|

Do not walk underneath a ladder, that brings bad luck! The chimney sweeper brings luck! Black cat - depending on the region: luck or misfortune. Clean smells like citrus freshness. Or chlorine?   Never put your bag on the floor! [...]

Are you within the club of the 99?

May 13th, 2020|

It's 2:48 am Balinese time and I can't get a story out of my head that I've read. It's pitch dark, well, not entirely. The moon is there and is briefly reflected in the now black water before the waves [...]

Our review of the year

December 30th, 2019|

The year started the way it ended and also the most fun way  for us: with exciting projects. In this way, we were able to continue to support the Elbe-Elster regional seal in 2019 and shape it into a real [...]

At home in “Nothingness”

December 23rd, 2019|

The small town is home to the hipsters of the future. If you take a closer look - and talk to people, you can - not only if you, like us, are a city marketing specialist, discover and experience great [...]

2019-11-13T09:49:06+00:00
Go to Top

Loading...

Abschluss eines Herzensprojektes: der Paul-Gerhardt-Weg

//Abschluss eines Herzensprojektes: der Paul-Gerhardt-Weg

Wir sind total glücklich, ein weiteres unserer Herzensprojekte erfolgreich abgeschlossen zu haben: Das Marketing des Paul-Gerhardt-Weges

Aus einer großartigen und vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit mit dem Projektteam (LK Dahme Spreewald, TKS Lübben (Spreewald) und Tourismusverband Dahme-Seen) hat uns nun ein Referenzschreiben erreicht, dass wir frohen Mutes und voller Dankbarkeit auch den Lesern unseres Blogs zur Verfügung stellen wollen.

„Im Jahr 2018 beauftragte der Landkreis Dahme-Spreewald nach gründlicher Prüfung aller relevanten Angebote die Firma Wieduwilt Kommunikation mit der Konzeption der Vermarktung des Paul-Gerhardt-Weges, welcher am 22. Mai 2019 feierlich eröffnet wurde.

Die Idee des Pilgerns inspirierte den Landkreis Dahme-Spreewald, die Tourismusverbände Dahme-Seenland und Spreewald sowie die Stadt Lübben (Spreewald)/Lubin (Blota) dazu, die Lebensstationen Paul Gerhardts von der Berliner Nikolaikirche, der St. Moritz Kirche Mittenwalde bis zur Paul Gerhardt Kirche in Lübben zu einem 140 Kilometer langen Wanderweg zu verbinden.

Das professionelle Angebot der Firma Wieduwilt Kommunikation entsprach vollends den präzisen Vorstellungen des Projektteams. Es umfasste unter anderem anspruchsvolle Bereiche, angefangen von der konzeptionellen Vermarktung des Weges, bis zur Erstellung eines einprägsamen Erscheinungsbildes und dazugehöriger Informationstafeln. Spezifische Druckaufträge, darunter die Gestaltung eines Wandertagebuches und die Erstellung verschiedener Merchandise-Artikel zum Paul-Gerhardt-Weg wurden in einem kreativen Prozess gemeinsam entwickelt.

Ich habe Frau Wieduwilt als äußerst zuverlässige und engagierte Projektpartnerin kennen und schätzen gelernt. Das gesamte Projekt „Paul-Gerhardt-Weg“ ist mit Abgabe des Angebotes bis zum Abschluss der letzten Angebotsphase zur vollsten Zufriedenheit stets kompetent, kreativ und termingerecht ausgeführt worden. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich das flexible Agieren von Frau Wieduwilt während der Projektbearbeitung und –umsetzung.

Die Firma Wieduwilt Kommunikation hat maßgeblich zum Erfolg des Projektes beigetragen. Das Unternehmen ist somit als Dienstleister vorbehaltlos zu empfehlen. Der Landkreis DahmeSpreewald wird gerne im Rahmen weiterer Projekte erneut auf die wertvollen Erfahrungen der Firma Wieduwilt Kommunikation zurückgreifen.“

Ein großes Dankeschön an alle die dieses tolle Projekt ermöglicht haben und natürlich ein besonderer Dank an das Wieduwilt-Team: Ihr seid die Besten!

Schluckpilz in der Natur

Januar 20th, 2020|

Eine Ode an die Natur im Januar Wenn es nach einigen regnerischen Tagen endlich wieder sonnig ist, zieht es mich noch mehr als sonst hinaus. Und in Brandenburg kannst du laufen, über Sandweg und Felder - bis zum Horizont. Ich [...]

Beim Stadt- und Regionalmarketing: Selbstwertgefühl zuerst

Januar 19th, 2020|

Angeregt zu diesem Artikel hat mich der Netzwerkforscher Harald Katzmair aus Österreich mit diesem Artikel. Wir sind mit Wieduwilt Kommunikation seit einigen Jahren im Geschäft. Genauso lange, nämlich fast 14 Jahre betreuen wir Kommunen im [...]

Dein Marketingplan

Januar 15th, 2020|

Drei Thesen, warum du keinen Plan für deine Kundengewinnung brauchst […]

Interview mit Peter Kowalsky

Januar 10th, 2020|

Peter Kowalsky sagt er habe großes Durchhaltevermögen. Große Nutzung des Konjunktives ist hier allerdings nicht nötig, denn sowohl Persönlichkeitstest als auch Biografie bestätigen diese Eigenschaft zu 100%. […]

2019-10-23T07:09:33+00:00