About us

“I want us to communicate in a more genuine and authentic way.” With this in mind, Jana Wieduwilt founded her agency Wieduwilt Kommunikation in fall 2006. She is passionate about available for her customers with a team of specialists.

The agency advises and accompanies customers on their journey to success through skillful, authentic communication and genuine marketing. Down-to-earth and full of ideas, she and her team create sustainable strategy concepts for marketing municipalities, tourist destinations, companies – no matter if it is about marketing hiking trails, motorcycle routes or recruiting – Wieduwilt Kommunikation is close to the customer.

As a dramaturge for success, the team fully supports all customers and helps them achieve their personal and business success through visibility and uniqueness.

“Every customer is unique. Every project is unique. That’s what we love about our work, “says Jana Wieduwilt.

Our team

Jana Wieduwilt
Jana Wieduwilt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) – Dipl.-Kffr. (TU)
Geschäftsführerin und Inhaberin

“There is nothing good, unless one does it,” is the motto of Jana Wieduwilt.

She founded Wieduwilt Kommunikation in 2006 with exactly this saying. She is an entrepreneur, part-time pilgrim and specialist in strategic marketing, public relations and communication. She manages the agency regardless of location and is grateful for wonderful clients and the best team in the world.

Jörg Strohmeyer
Jörg Strohmeyer
Projektleitung

Jörg Strohmeyer

“If something doesn’t work, I’ll make it work.” There are no impossible tasks for Jörg Strohmeyer.

The technician, strategist and inventor has been with Wieduwilt Kommunikation right from the start and is responsible for the big picture, technical puzzles, websites and ideas. He loves to find individual solutions for his clients and to think far ahead of the future.

Kontakt

Torsten Sohrmann
Torsten Sohrmann
Junior Art Director
(Freier MA)

Torsten Sohrmann

“Give it to me, I’ll will make it look nice.”

Our art director is a gifted graphic designer, with the right degree of artistic understanding and practical requirements for all products that are created by Wieduwilt Communication, his signature is unmistakable. He loves traveling and the world – and the variety of tasks in the company.

Bianca Himmelsbach
Bianca Himmelsbach
Projektassistenz

Bianca Himmelsbach

“We can do it!” Project assistant and office manager Bianca Himmelsbach is the pearl of the company.

Nothing works without Bianca. Whether it’s structure in the background, preparation for presentations or research, Bianca is a driving force for the team’s and the clients’ success. If everything runs smoothly, that is the merit of Bianca.

Joseph Wieduwilt
Joseph Wieduwilt
Fotograf

Joseph Wieduwilt

“It works.” This is Joseph Wieduwilt, specialist in digital marketing.

Growing up in the digital world and familiarizing himself with the mechanisms of modern communication, he cares about letting the company itself, the team and the clients appear on all channels the way they are. As a true all-rounder and with a great sense of detail, he supports all jobs.

Franz Wieduwilt
Franz Wieduwilt
Projektleitung

Franz Wieduwilt

“Can this be done easier?” This is Franz Wieduwilt`s key question is in the company.

Questioning processes and procedures, developing strategies for even greater efficiency – that is also the core of his interest: Entrepreneurship. For the clients, he is available in terms of text, promotion, social media and organization.

Toni Urban
Toni Urban
Social Media

Toni Urban

“Interesting. I will check it out right away! “If something has to be done fast, imaginative and with clever ideas, Toni Urban is the right contact person.

He is our specialist for all modern media, for conceptual design and the right image-text ratio. A true universal talent with many interests. Versatility in the name of the client.

Creo
Creo
Haustier

Creo

“I do not care as long as someone pets me.” Creo is the most robust agency dog you can imagine.

He is up for anything, as long as he gets enough petting and as long as he is kept in good mood with with a long walk from time to time as well as a treat. He has been accompaniying the team for many years and ensures every now and then some necessary petting breaks!

Social engagement

We are aware of our social responsibility as a company and are therefore committed to the following social institutions:

n:

Castle Church Lauchhammer-West

For many years we have been supporting the activities of the Castle Church Lauchhammer-West in order to collect donations for the new organ through our marketing. The castle church in the park Lauchhammer is a baroque gem, which was built in the middle of the 18th century by architects from Dresden and we love the acoustics in the church, which can only be crowned by a new organ.

HausLeben

Since its beginning we help to raise awareness of Bad Liebenwerda’s organization HausLeben. HausLeben is aimed at cancer patients and supports them outside their medical care. The diagnosis of cancer also means psychological stress, the family suffers and not infrequently, the person feels alone. With HausLeben there is now a meeting center, which provides a variety of offers, from yoga to nutritional advice to creative courses, meditation and lectures, thus making a direct contribution to recovery.

Parish of Lauchhammer-Schwarzheide

The parish of Lauchhammer-Schwarzheide is a community that has a website that must be maintained in order to stay up to date. We do this voluntarily for the parish. We are convinced that we can use our skills and knowledge in a targeted manner to help the community and to contribute where we are needed

Über uns

„Ich möchte, dass wir echter und authentischer miteinander reden.“ Mit diesem Gedanken gründete Jana Wieduwilt im Herbst 2006 die Agentur Wieduwilt Kommunikation. Leidenschaftlich ist sie mit einem Spezialistenteam für die Kunden da.

Die Agentur berät und begleitet Kunden auf dem Weg zum Erfolg durch geschickte, authentische Kommunikation und echtes Marketing. Bodenständig und voller Ideen entstehen nachhaltige Strategiekonzepte für das Marketing von Kommunen, touristischen Objekten, Unternehmen – egal ob es um die Vermarktung von Wanderwegen, Motorradrouten oder die Mitarbeitersuche geht – Wieduwilt Kommunikation ist dicht an den Kunden dran.

Als Dramaturgen des Erfolgs steht das Team wie ein Mann/eine Frau hinter dem Kunden, um ihm zu seinem persönlichen und unternehmerischen Erfolg durch Sichtbarkeit und Einzigartigkeit zu verhelfen.

„Jeder Kunde ist besonders. Jedes Projekt ist besonders. Das ist es, was wir an unserer Arbeit lieben“, so Jana Wieduwilt.

Unser team

Jana Wieduwilt
Jana Wieduwilt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) – Dipl.-Kffr. (TU)
Geschäftsführerin und Inhaberin

„Es gibt nichts Gutes, außer man tut es“, ist das Motto von Jana Wieduwilt.

Sie gründete – eben mit diesem Spruch 2006 Wieduwilt Kommunikation. Sie ist Unternehmerin, zelebriert das Businesspilgern und ist Spezialistin für Strategisches Marketing, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation. Sie führt die Agentur ortsunabhängig und ist dankbar für wunderbare Kunden und das beste Team der Welt. Mehr über Jana

Kontakt

Jörg Strohmeyer
Jörg Strohmeyer
Projektleitung

Jörg Strohmeyer

„Wenn was nicht geht, mach ich, dass es geht.“ Geht nicht gibt es bei Jörg Strohmeyer nicht.

Der Techniker, Stratege und Tüftler ist von Anfang an bei Wieduwilt Kommunikation dabei und zuständig fürs große Ganze, für Technik-Pitzeleien, Websites und Ideen. Er liebt es, für die Kunden individuelle Lösungen zu finden und weit in die Zukunft voraus zu denken.

Kontakt

Torsten Sohrmann
Torsten Sohrmann
Junior Art Director
(Freier MA)

Torsten Sohrmann

„Gib her, ich mach es schön.“

Unser Art Director ist begnadeter Grafiker, mit dem richtigen Maß aus künstlerischem Verständnis und praktischen Erfordernissen bei allen Produkten, die aus dem Hause Wieduwilt Kommunikation kommen, ist seine Handschrift unverkennbar. Er liebt das Reisen und die Welt – und die Vielfalt der Aufgaben im Unternehmen.

Kontakt

Bianca Himmelsbach
Bianca Himmelsbach
Projektassistenz

Bianca Himmelsbach

„Schaffen wir!“ Projektassistenz und Büroverantwortliche Bianca Himmelsbach ist die Perle des Unternehmens.

Ohne Bianca läuft gar nichts: Sie sorgt für Struktur im Hintergrund, die Vorbereitung von Präsentationen, Recherchen – das ist Biancas Metier. Wenn alles reibungslos läuft, ist das der Verdienst von Bianca.

Kontakt

Joseph Wieduwilt
Joseph Wieduwilt
Digitales Marketing

Joseph Wieduwilt

„Es wirkt.“ Das ist Joseph Wieduwilt, Spezialist für digitales Marketing.

Vertraut mit den Mechanismen moderner Kommunikation hilft Joseph, das Unternehmen und die Kunden auf allen Kanälen authentisch darzustellen. Als echter Allrounder mit viel Sinn für das Detail unterstützt er alle Aufträge.

Kontakt

Franz Wieduwilt
Franz Wieduwilt
Projektleitung

Franz Wieduwilt

„Geht’s auch einfacher?“ Mit dieser Kernfrage ist Franz Wieduwilt im Unternehmen.

Prozesse und Abläufe zu hinterfragen, hier Strategien für mehr Effizienz zu entwickeln – das ist auch Kern seines Interesses: Entrepreneurship. Für die Kunden steht er in Sachen Text, Promotion, Social Media und Organisation ganz früh auf.

Kontakt

Toni Urban
Toni Urban
Social Media

Toni Urban

„Interessant. Check ich gleich mal aus!“ Wenn irgendwas schnell, fantasievoll und mit pfiffigen Ideen in die Welt soll, dann ist Toni Urban der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Toni ist unser Spezialist für alle modernen Medien und das richtige Bild-Text-Verhältnis. Ein echtes Universaltalent mit vielen Interessen.

Kontakt

Creo
Creo
Haustier

Creo

“Mir egal, so lange mich einer streichelt.“ Creo ist der robusteste Hund, den man sich vorstellen kann.

Er macht alles mit, so lange er genügend Streicheleien bekommt, er ab und an mit einem laaangen Spaziergang (Pilgern) und einem Leckerchen bei Laune gehalten wird. Creo sorgt für die nötigen Streichelpausen!

Soziales engagement

Wir sind uns als Unternehmen unserer sozialen Verantwortung bewusst und engagieren uns aus diesem Grund gezielt für folgende soziale Einrichtungen:

Schlosskirche Lauchhammer-West

Seit vielen Jahren unterstützen wir die Aktivitäten der Schlosskirche Lauchhammer-West, um Spenden für die neue Orgel zu sammeln durch unser Marketing. Die Schlosskirche im Schlosspark Lauchhammer ist ein barockes Kleinod, das Mitte des 18. Jahrhunderts von Dresdner Baumeistern ausgeführt wurde und wir lieben die Akustik im Kirchenraum, der nur noch durch eine neue Orgel gekrönt werden kann.

HausLeben

Seit Beginn helfen wir mit, das HausLeben Kurstadtregion Bad Liebenwerda bekannt zu machen. Das HausLeben richtet sich an Krebserkrankte und unterstützt diese abseits der medizinischen Betreuung. Die Diagnose Krebs bedeutet auch psychologische Belastungen, die Familie leidet und nicht selten fühlt sich der/die Betroffene allein. Nun gibt es ein Begegnungszentrum, das vielfältige Angebote, von Yoga über Ernährungsberatung bis hin zu Kreativkursen, Meditation und Fachvorträgen bereit hält und damit einen unmittelbaren Beitrag für die Genesung leistet.

Kirchengemeinde Lauchhammer-Schwarzheide

Die Kirchengemeinde Lauchhammer-Schwarzheide ist eine Gemeinschaft, die dem Zeitgeist entsprechend, eine Website hat – und diese muss gepflegt werden. Dies übernehmen wir ehrenamtlich für die Kirchgemeinde. Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass wir unsere Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse gezielt einsetzen dürfen, um der Gemeinschaft zu helfen und uns so dort einzubringen, wo wir gebraucht werden.